To My Readers,
This notice just came to me from my editor at VHeadline.com
and I am now passing it on to all of you. Lately, VHeadline.com is growing
stronger so it just stands to reason why someone would maliciously do this.
Sincerely,
Mary MacElveen!
Writer for VHeadline.com, RadioLeft.com and the
LiberalPatriot.org
URGENT
ADVISORY: VHeadline.com
Monday,
August 29, 2005
URGENT
ADVISORY:
VHeadline.com editors
advise that malicious internet saboteurs, traced to DNS 80.78.136.17,
have been logged as having sent fake emails in the name of support@vheadline.com purporting to be
from The Vheadline Support Team and containing a zip-file which (if opened) will introduce a computer
virus to your system. We have notified this criminal behavior to appropriate
law enforcement authorities but would advise our readers that, as a matter of
Internet security, we do not send out unsolicited email attachments.
Roy
S. Carson
Editor & Publisher
VHeadline.com
http://www.vheadline.com/spanish
http://www.vheadline.com/espanol
http://www.vheadline.com/espaņol

VHeadline.com remains
100% independent of all political factions in Venezuela
-- our aim is to report what's happening without submitting to lawlessness
Our editorial statement
reads:
VHeadline.com
--
Please give your support to our
continuing efforts
http://www.vheadline.com/support
or
send your check to
VHEADLINE
if you wish to subscribe or
unsubscribe Click here
SUBSCRIBERS
ARE ADVISED THAT THEY, AND THEY ALONE, HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF MAINTAINING
THEIR FREE SUBSCRIPTION TO VHEADLINE.COM
PLEASE NOTE:
NO correspondence
will be entered into by any member of our production team.



